Archive for November 26th, 2010

26
Nov
10

Add t-shirt

I forgot to put what t-shirt for tomorrow!  I am so sorry!  Please wear your white long sleeve!   Please and thank you! :)

26
Nov
10

11.26 Update

Hey girlies!  I hope you are enjoying your well deserved break!  I also hope you were able to enjoy some time with your family (and maybe eat a little turkey, too:)!

I just uploaded the State info.  It is under Eaglettes / Documents.  It is in word, so you will have to click to open.  It should have all of the info you need, and then some.  I went ahead and put the plans for pre game and half time.  I was hoping if everyone were to read and have a better understanding, it would mean less time spent practicing and more time spent doing fun State Day stuff!  So please read up.  Sorry I didn’t have a chance to make copies.  Let me know if you have any questions!

I hope you are SUPER EXCITED for tomorrow!  We are so lucky to be going to the State Championship game!  It is going to be so much fun!  Tomorrow will be a day that you will always remember!  Lets make the most of it!  Lets have a blast, spread Team Nice, be classy, have discipline, dance hard, enjoy each other, show everyone how fabulous the Eaglettes are, and CHEER ON THOSE EAGLES to…something!!  I can’t wait to spend tomorrow with all of you!  It’s so great to be an Eagle and EAGLETTE!!

I forgot to write down t-shirt sizes.  I will take them tomorrow…don’t let me forget!  I have to turn them in before Monday. 

I do have to apologize because I am not going to be able to post the tryout results today.  I will do it on Sunday.  I am so sorry.  I know I said Friday, but I am taking today to spend with my family!   I am so sorry!  I will post it on Sunday and then let you know when it is up!  Make sure you are running all of the routines each day to keep them fresh and reviewing all of the cleaning!  Don’t forget to be working out, too!  Mike and I are starting P90X today so we’ll see how that goes :)

Love you girls!  See you tomorrow!  Let me know if you have any questions!




Dance Camp

June 12, 2017
November 2010
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other subscribers

No Instagram images were found.